Near the Cabin

9 12 2006

 

 

 

Just left of yesterday

and ‘round tomorrow’s bend,

there is a place where I can be alone –

where all the theoried strings

cross or are snarled hopelessness

such that I can be ‘all one’ again.

 

but not today …

 

I choose to never be lonely

which is something else again,

for I am of knowing rather than believing.

So you cannot go there with me

for you are already of its creation,

and I but the singer of the EverSong …

and by simple faith alone

I will be there when you find

the special wonder of just being you.

 

Trigor

Actions

Information

One response

14 12 2006
tinyfroglet

Wow. What a rainbow!

Leave a Reply

